Skip to content

Members

Our members provide needed support as:

Joanna Cervantes
Dane County Department of Human Services
cervantes.joanna@countyofdane.com
(608) 283-1382

Maria Davila-Martinez
City of Madison, Community Development
mdavila-martinez@cityofmadison.com
(608) 266-6557

Terri Goldbin
City of Madison, Community Development
tgoldbin@cityofmadison.com
(608) 266-4223

Markita Jefferson
WHEDA
markita.jefferson@wheda.com
(414) 227-3227

Nicole Kane
WHEDA
nicole.kane@wheda.com
(608) 697-4550

Edward Lee
Urban League of Greater Madison
elee@ulgm.org
(608) 213-7907

Jamal Mosley
Movin’ Out, Inc.
jamal@movin-out.org
(608) 867-7076

Elisabeth Rask
Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago
erask@fhlbc.com
(312) 565-5308

Linette Rhodes
City of Madison, Community Development
lrhodes@cityofmadison.com
(608) 261-9240

Liz Smith
Federal Home Loan Bank of Chicago
esmith@fhlbc.com
(312) 552-1239

Paul Sukenik
Habitat for Humanity of Dane County, Inc.
psukenik@habitatdane.org
(608) 255-1549 Ext. 101

Theo Yancey
Movin’ Out Inc.
theo@movin-out.org
(608) 867-6648

Ellen Bernards
State Bank of Cross Plains 
ebernards@sbcp.bank
(608) 576-8658

Chris Blajeski
UW Credit Union
cblajeski@uwcu.org
(608) 630-5876

Dave Clem
Old National Bank
Dave.Clem@oldnational.com
(608) 287-3350

Rina Courtier
UW Credit Union
rcourtier@uwcu.org
(608) 590-6105

Andy Dennis
Summit Credit Union
Andy.Dennis@SummitCreditUnion.com
(608) 243-5000 x7958

Craig Eyers
Old National Bank
Craig.Eyers@oldnational.com
(608) 437-2953

Kelli Ezzell
Settlers Bank
kezzell@settlerswi.com
(608) 842-5031

Susan Fischer
Bankers’ Bank
fischersL59@gmail.com
(608) 217-4896

Michael Fumelle
Associated Bank, N.A.
michael fumelle@associatedbank.com
(608) 259-4263

Amy Gile-Enge
Capitol Bank
Amy.Enge@CapitolBank.com
(608) 836-4307

Monica Gonzalez
Bank of Sun Prairie
monica.gonzalez@bankofsunprairie.com
(608) 467-1803

Eduardo Herrera-Mier
Associated Bank, N.A.
Eduardo.HerreraMier@associatedbank.com
(414) 283-2587

Tara Jenkins
Monona Bank
tjenkins@mononabank.com
(608) 223-2181

Amy Jacob
Wintrust Mortgage
ajacob@wintrustmortgage.com
(608) 215-8563

Patrick “Pappy” Johnson
Johnson Bank
pkjohnson@johnsonfinancialgroup.com
(608) 203-3942

Gabrielle Loeffler
Bank of Sun Prairie
gabby.loeffler@bankofsunprairie.com
(608) 467-1780

Dan O’Brien
Educated Mortgage Services
dob@edumtg.com
(608) 834-5000

Trent Osterholz
Old National Bank
trent.osterholz@oldnational.com
(608) 287-3495

Paola Paulino
Summit Credit Union
Paola.Paulino@SummitCreditUnion.com
(608) 243-5000 x7924

LaDonna Reed
Associated Bank, N.A.
ladonna.reed@associatedbank.com
(312) 552-2416

Laura Stanfield
Wintrust Mortgage
lstanfield@wintrustmortgage.com
(608) 444-5392

Peter Stebbins
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
peters@fairwaymc.com
(608) 698-3980

Sarah Storgaard
Summit Credit Union
Sarah.Storgaard@SummitCreditUnion.com
(608) 243-5000 x2102

Dave Van Beckum
ProVisor Home Lending
dave@provisor.com
(608) 215-6455

Sara Whitley
Johnson Financial Group
swhitley@johnsonfinancialgroup.com
(608) 957-9757

HOME BUYERS ROUND TABLE OF DANE COUNTY
P.O. Box 1491
Madison, WI 53701-1491

HomeBuyersRoundTable@gmail.com

Sara Alvarado
Alvarado Real Estate Group
sara@thealvaradogroup.com
(608) 438-5005

Marca Andriesse
First Weber Foundation
andriessem@firstweber.com
(608) 692-8453

Nedra Bobo-Boyles
Capella Realty Group LLC
nedra@capellarealtygroup.com
(608) 446-5800

Sid Boersma
Coldwell Banker Success
sidboersma50@gmail.com
(608) 279-7622

Valerie Carroll
Bunbury & Associates
vcarroll@bunburyrealtors.com
(608) 692-9981

Francine Cigel
Keller Williams Realty
Francine@kw.com
(608) 628-6552

Rick Corey
Mode Realty Network
rick@movemode.com
(608) 219-6066

Tenzin Dholung
First Weber Foundation
dholungt@firstweber.com
(608) 698-6042

Ally Figiel
The Figiel Team at Realty Executives
allyk@realtyexecutives.com
(608) 333-9533

Mary Gandolfo
First Weber Inc.
gandolfom@firstweber.com
(608) 345-3956

Trent Halverson
Stark Company Realtors
thalverson@starkhomes.com
(608) 577-2013

Connie Hilla
Coldwell Banker RE Group
chilla@coldwellhomes.com
(608) 709-9744

Jake Johnson
Keller Williams Realty
jakedjohnson@kw.com
(608) 215-3627

Tierra Johnson
Keller Williams Realty
tierra.johnson@kw.com
(608) 334-3285

Helen Klock
eXp Realty
helen.klock@exprealty.com
(608) 617-4983

Katie Kolakowski
Stark Company Realtors
kkolakowski@starkhomes.com
(608) 471-8566

Storm Miller
First Weber
storm.miller@firstweber.com
(319) 383-2913

Charity Morgan
First Weber
charitymorganrealtor@gmail.com
(608) 294-8101

Antoinette Neal
First Weber
neala@firstweber.com
(608) 695-8609

Stacy Ozanne
First Weber
ozannes@firstweber.com
(608) 358-4499

Ann Raschein
Mad City Dream Homes
ann@madcitydreamhomes.com
(608) 575-7614

Shelly Sprinkman
Sprinkman Real Estate
shelly@sprinkmanrealestate.com
(608) 220-1453

David Stark
Stark Company Realtors
dstark@starkhomes.com
(608) 259-9018

Stephen Taylor
First Weber Inc.
taylors@firstweber.com
(608) 977-0669

Julian Walters
Bunbury Realtors
julianwalters02@gmail.com
(608) 235-5837

Jenny Wedvick
Stark Company Realtors
jwedvick@starkhomes.com
(608) 289-9667

Arian Zafari
First Weber Foundation
zafaria@firstweber.com
(608) 395-5549

Doug Dalsing
Testudo LLC
doug@testudoonline.com
(608) 205-8025

Al Gindt
BPG Inspections
alan.gindt@bpginspections.com
(331) 223-1610

Jill Hauk
Jill Hauk Home Inspections LLC
jill@jillhaukhomeinspections.com
(608) 957-5866

David Strandberg
Dane County Inspection, LLC
david@danecountyinspectionllc.com
(608) 255-3966

Bex Laird
Goosehead Insurance
bex.laird@goosehead.com
(608) 716-4857

Dan Piazza
American Family Insurance
dpiazza@amfam.com
(608) 241-9000

Bret Sullivan
Country Financial
bret.sullivan@countryfinancial.com
(608) 277-5517

Samantha Haas
Mad City Dream Homes
samantha@madcitydreamhomes.com
(920) 248-2676

Ruth Hackney
RASCW
ruth@wisre.com
(608) 240-2800 Ext. 0205

Kevin King
Trade Association Emeritus
kdking14@gmail.com
(608) 575-5115

Carla Nowka
Preferred Title
cjm@ptitle.com
(608) 271-2020

Torey Schauff
Homestead Title
torey@homesteadtitle.net
(608) 467-4207

Become a Member

Annual membership dues are $75 per member, good for the calendar year, and are not prorated.
Visitors are welcome.

Thank you to our members! We couldn’t do it without you!

EnglishHmongEspañol